Dorksidefarce: This ain't yer grandma's tinder
A propos de
Fume occasionnellement avec Silhouette mince
Ville
Los angeles, California
Détails
30 year old Une femme, 170cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Diverse Verseau avec Noirs
Type de relation
Dorksidefarce Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Artiste bohème
Profession
Musician







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Oui (<3x/semaine) Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I get to play music for a living. It's awesome, but I'm gone a lot. Anyone feel like watching my cat? Hah.
Message me if u like. I'm bored when I'm not on the road etc…

Blargh. They are making me make this longer. Uh… I'm the sit at a dive bar by myself and read or write kinda gal. Not in a pretentious "Im going to pull my macbook out" kinda way…
Holy jesus. I was seriously getting a complex thinking no one wanted to look at my profile and I discovered it was on "private"

New Update: Recently discovered I am a weirdo reclusive homebody. Netflix, dinner and****ails (who am I kidding, shots!) is what I wanna do.
New New Update: They censored the c*ck in c*cktails and I find that freaking hilarious. Also, if you are one of those dudes holding up your shirt to show your "6-pack" I hate you.