simply_coco_24: Dreamer
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Suisun city, California
26 year old Femme, 160cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Noir, Poisson
Type de relation
simply_coco_24 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Coco
Well, this is my second time around with this site. I met some nice people but not what I was looking for, so hopefully this time around will be even more interesting and fun.

This could easily turn into a book, so I'll tell you 5 things about me:

1. I'm the oldest child

2. I'm not really into the club scene anymore, but I do like to go to a bar or lounge every once in awhile

3. I can be shy, so stop by and say Hi

4. I love to be goofy and joke around and it's best when the person you're with can be goofy too

5. I'm not really into materialistic things, I prefer someone to just spend time with me

If those 5 things seem like they fit what you're looking for hit me up

Some where fun, maybe outdoors. Some where with lights, maybe dinner or coffee. I don't know, surprise me.

Paramètres de messagerie
simply_coco_24 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 26 et 30 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.