Mimi2090: That I'm a small town girl who appreciat
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Reseda, California
Détails
24 year old Femme, 168cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Vierge
Type de relation
Mimi2090 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Profession
Speech therapist assistant







Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
I love my family!! My family is very important in my life. They offer, love and support no matter what. I am passionate about life and what it has in store for me! I intend to enjoy it completely. I feel passionate about standing up for your what you believe in and sticking to your convictions. However, I also think its important to keep an open mind and be willing to learn from other points of views. Traveling is also something I plan to do a lot in my life. Traveling opens up your eyes to something much bigger than just your everyday world. I LOVE dancing!! Any kind! I'm a pretty good dancer haha

I'm a huge country music fan! I enjoy attending concerts. I like going to the lake and BBQing at the lake. I enjoy doing outdoor things kayaking, hiking,etc... I have been wanting to try snowboarding though :)

I am such a hopeless romantic! I can totally laugh at myself an be ok with it. I'm a big dork and silly at times but that's what makes me so good at my job. You have to be silly and laugh a lot when working with toddlers :) I'm an incredibly caring person. Ill always give the best of me even if someone doesn't deserve it, oh and by the way I love singing in my car so if you ever happen to be in a car with me brace yourself ;)