neverdowrong
25 ans
Sorties
mgnoss: Just keep smiling!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
Concord, California
Détails
25 year old Une femme, 170cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Vierge avec Châtains
Type de relation
mgnoss Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Pitre de la classe
Profession
Case Manager







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
Some of my hobbies include but not limited to: making people laugh, the gym, sports, music, outdoors activities, reading, learning something new, enjoying good food and good company!

I got a BA in Criminal Justice and would love to go back to school if time and money allows me to. I am very driven and work at everything I put my mind to. I like to march to the beat of my own drum but respect others opinions and beliefs. I come from a large, loving family who have made me the woman I am today. Im very career driven right now and am looking for someone who I can spend my free time with and see what happens.

Most people tend to notice my smile and fun personality. I am extremely approachable and get along with just about anybody. I hold my family and friends close to my heart and am pretty damn witty;) I always like a challenge and have been called a "sassy sweetheart".

****Please dont message me if you are looing for a booty call or random hook up. I have respect for myself and am not looking for that. Thanks!

Rendez-vous
The possibilities are endless. I'm up for just about anything and everything!


Cadeaux