sassi_vixxen: Class, sass, and even some CRASS!
A propos de
Occasionnellement avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Ville
San pedro, California
Détails
44 year old Femme, 168cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique Cancer avec Bruns
Type de relation
sassi_vixxen recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Master
Personnalité
Libre-penseur
Profession
mental health professional







Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
Single mom of 2 (one a teen and the other over 18), divorced for about 2 years. I'm college-educated, intelligent, and have a professional career, but I like to think I keep it WAY real. I'm kinda quirky & nerdy, yet somewhat edgy (can't think of another word for it) - I guess I'm pretty independent, but at the same time, somewhat traditional. Confident, yet humble. I like culture, meeting interesting people and going to interesting places, dining out (fine dining and hole-in-the-wall spots) , traveling, seedy bars, art, reggae music, documentary films, flea markets/swap meets, dogs, inappropriate humor, decorating, and spontaneous day or weekend trips. I don't mind staying in, snuggling and watching a movie, but I really like to be out exploring what the world has to offer! I'm trying to find my soulmate - I know you must be out there...

I love a funny, honest, intelligent GENTLEMAN who is financially and emotionally stable (if that's not you, stop reading now), romantic, kind-hearted, socially-conscious, compassionate towards others, love animals, and who knows how to treat a lady. HUGE plus for gentleman-like manners - I find that very attractive. That being said, I am not a meek female - while I'm well-mannered and reasonably well-traveled, I also actually have opinions and sh*t to say. I feel strongly about standing up for what is right and for the disadvantaged. I'm a bit crass at times. I probably curse too much - but not all the time - there's a time and place for everything. On my softer side, I'm very loving, compassionate (and passionate), loyal, and romantic - I'm a one-man kind of woman and when I'm in a relationship, I'm WAY into my man - I'm pretty touchy/feely (once I'm comfortable) and love kissing and holding hands. I try to see the good in everyone, put myself in other's shoes.
.
Not in a rush - need to be friends first. I'm really not into long, drawn-out messaging & texting that goes no where - Take a chance people! While I'm not a supermodel, I still get my fair share of male attention, so at the very least I know I'm cute enough (and cool enough) to make a good friend ;)

I am 420-friendly - but hear me now - absolutely no loafs without a job! Sorry to say that but it's gotta be said!

Rendez-vous
First meeting doesn't actually have to be a "date" - maybe just meet for a drink. But in terms of an "official" date, I LOVE to be wined & dined!