xLovelyMissLo
31 ans
Sorties
niso2012
34 ans
Relation sérieuse
Irishgirl80: I always find the ***hole
A propos de
Fume occasionnellement avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Walnut creek, California
Détails
34 year old Une femme, 163cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Cancer avec Châtains
Type de relation
Irishgirl80 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Couche-tard
Profession
Retail







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Non A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
I moved to Walnut Creek 5years ago. I have started a new life out here with new job, friends and looking for the right man to add to the picture. I have my 14 year old daughter living here with me and a 10 year old son who lives with dad in Sacramento. I work full time in sales for sleep number. I love to hang out with my girlfriends, have movie nights, go out play pool & darts, camping, love activities out doors, dancing, karaoke, Love to cook, open to try new things. I love all kinds of music. My fav is Dubstep & HipHop. I looking into going back to school now to do computers I want to do Networking & Communications management. I am a very loving person, I love all the people in my life dearly. I wanna find some one to enjoy all parts of life with. some one to stay in snuggle on the couch, hit the bar have some beers with friends play pool, go to the city see plays, take a trip to the beach take a picnic, get silly in the kitchen drink some wine and cook together, Looking for the man who wants to be a part of all that enjoy and will enjoy it with me.

Rendez-vous
Be creative I love a good surprise......