kellired77: Life is short but sweet for certain.....
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Santa cruz, California
38 year old Femme, 168cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
kellired77 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien  

Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I really try to live my life to the fullest, as cheesy as it sounds...i'm lucky enough to love my job & I work hard at it but I balance it with good times & new adventures! I enjoy some enticing hobbies like cooking & have been told I have a flair for it. I love to laugh, and do it a lot with cherished friends...& my dog makes me smile everyday, he is priceless :)
I love to play blackjack so i've had a lot of amazing trips to Vegas but mostly play in Tahoe in recent years because of the dog which is a fine trade off with me. I love to go out, see live music, or take a day trip somewhere but i'm also happy to stay home, watch a movie or repaint a piece of furniture I found at the flea market. I also have 7 nieces & nephews which are awesome & it's a fun way to "parent", luckily almost all live in town! Last, i asked my best girlfriend of 12+ years what makes me unique...your generous spirit, your kind heart & your sexy radio voice....

Hard to say...depends on the person & previous connection but i think a lunch or dinner out is a good first date...