Soffie12: Curious, outgoing new local
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
Sacramento, California
Détails
48 year old Une femme, 163cm, Autre religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Lion avec Châtains
Type de relation
Soffie12 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
manager and other things over the years


dating
fall 2011






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am a military veteran. I loved my time in the service, lived in Europe and Asia, met folks from every continent. I love to travel and try eating the local cuisine (from snacks off carts, 5 course formal dinners, bar food, to all styles of restaurants, anything from the BBQ).

I am very curious - I like to read where my interest leads me. For most of my life I was very career oriented and a serious work-a-holic, but lately find my schedule is my own. Friends and family are the most important things to me.

I am started an MBA last fall - this will take some of my free time, but I'll have all kinds of new interesting things to talk about. I am a geek and really like the Financial Accounting class.

I love to laugh - and be with people who make me laugh. My favorite game is Balderdash - I am a horrible liar, but love to try to get folks to believe my made-up balderdash definitions... You know it is my bogus play if you play with me and one of the answer choices is "the soft underbelly of a sea urchin". I am not always ticklish, but I like it when you try to tickle :)

The best part of camping is starting, feeding and poking at the fire. My brother is a fireman - so the poking is at a minimum when he comes.

I like to cook (sometimes my experiments turn out good, sometimes they make for a good story later :-O )
I like to fish, snow ski and take photographs. I have an entrepreneur's spirit, but have not found my fluglebinder yet. :)

I am a bad guesser - so if you have something on your mind just tell me. I promise to do the same.

Fall is my favorite season - Halloween is my favorite holiday.
I am a carnivore - can you grill a rare steak for me?
I like cream in my coffee
I like heffeweitzen beer
I like gravy on my chicken fried steak (I only weigh 127 so gravy is still ok :) )
I like real butter on my biscuits
If it is a veggie I probably prefer it raw
My recipe entry has been published in a Southern Living Cookbook
I love to be outside
I grew up in the mountains in Idaho and love going back to visit friends



**Important Disclaimer ** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice or POF WILL USE YOUR PROFILE IN ADVERTISING WITHOUT YOUR EXPRESS WRITTEN CONSENT. PlentyOfFish! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any alternate/associated sites for any studies, projects, advertising, sales, or for any other purpose DO NOT have permission to use any portion of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copying of the information contained in this profile WITHOUT CONSENT AND COMPENSATION is strictly prohibited and protected under copyright and other applicable law and any violation of same is unauthorized and subject to legal action and other remedies. There is no implied consent with respect to this posting.

Rendez-vous
I like to meet for coffee or for a drink for a first date. I think you can tell pretty quickly if you hit it off with the other person over a cup of coffee or a beer.