BCG_0528: healthy, happy & hopeful :)
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
San ramon, California
Détails
24 year old Une femme, 163cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Gémeaux avec Châtains
Type de relation
BCG_0528 Une relation sérieuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
Healthcare







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Brianna
I’m easy going, down to earth and ready to find something real. I grew up in the Bay Area and went to school at UC Santa Barbara. I’ve also lived in Italy and traveled quite a bit. I love to learn and constantly try to be the best person I can be on a daily basis. I work full time and enjoy my nights and weekends. I love to get away on weekend trips, snowboard in the winter and do anything that involves the sun in the summer. I am very close to my family and friends. I’m old enough to go meet people at a bar but too old to care to do that anymore. That doesn't mean I don't go out or know how to have a good time, I just don't seek out that lifestyle on a consistent basis anymore. I’m over the party scene and looking for someone older, mature and stable. I know what I’m looking for and you should too. Please be educated and know the difference between your and you're and their, there and they're! I like to have fun but I am definitely past my college days. If you feel we could have a connection feel free to message me. :)



Rendez-vous
Drinks, dinner, or anywhere you can talk and get to know each other.


Paramètres de messagerie
BCG_0528 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 21 et 35 ans.
Pays: United States
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas