LeppGirl65: Pretty BBW on Long Island
A propos de
Fume souvent avec Ronde silhouette
Coram, New York
50 year old Femme, 168cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
LeppGirl65 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Office Manager

Me and my nephew

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 9 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Alisa
I can't believe I'm doing this, LOL! Oh well, here goes....I'm down to earth, love to laugh and make others smile. I don't lie, cheat, or steal (thanks to my good upbringing). I am very honest, and am usually the life of the party... so if you're looking for someone timid, you're definately in the wrong profile. I'm an 80's girl who still loves to listen to 80's hair metal (especially Def Leppard!!!). I am a vegetarian (almost vegan) and very into animal rights - its my passion! I am very strong minded and very fair (typical Libra). A good rock concert is my favorite thing to do, but I also love to chill on the couch for a quiet night in. I enjoy my friends and family, and adore spending time with them. I love to have a wild time, but I also know when its time to be serious. I'm a woman of depth and am always striving towards personal growth and wisdom. I am extremely comfortable in my own skin. I like to be spoiled every now and then ... tired of always being the one to do it all (I'm sure many of you have been there!). There is so much more to tell, but I will leave some a mystery for now. I'm looking for my soulmate. Be honest in what you say...thats all I can ask.

No drugs, No alcoholics, and No married men!
No pic, no reply ... sorry!


Paramètres de messagerie
LeppGirl65 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 35 et 52 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)