lcooley06: No Time for BS
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Ville
Oakland, California
Détails
26 year old Une femme, 157cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Noire/Origine Africaine Poisson avec Châtains
Type de relation
lcooley06 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Master
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Nursing Student (RN)







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans



A propos de Moi
Hello Guys,

I am 25 years old (Pisces). I currently work as a supervisor at a ambulance company but will be starting my masters program for nursing soon. In the meantime just looking to have some fun. It has been a life long dream and goal since I was in grade school to be in the position to help other and to be an advocate for them and I am finally here. I work hard for the good things in my life and I make sure to keep drama out of my circle. I am very into my family and my small group of friends. I like to go out and have lunch dates with friends and family. Spend time with my pit bull at the park. Go swimming, or to the movies, and I love to cook and bake. I am always trying new things. I love the water and I love to laugh!


I am looking for someone who can keep it real, who has a good head on their shoulders, and who likes to have a good time. Someone who is smart and who works and/or goes to school. Kids/or no kids does not bother me as well as race and age as long as your 25 and older.

Rendez-vous
I want something simple, and to go somewhere where we can talk but be comfortable at the same time. Nothing that takes us too far out of our elements.