LUPEAL
46 ans
Sorties
deepcfishing: Buried Treasure
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Ceres, California
Détails
56 year old Une femme, 0cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique Taureau avec Couleurs mélangées
Type de relation
deepcfishing Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
Student/Bookkeeper


dating
CCR concert Alameda Fair 2014






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am a happy person who enjoys life. Being spontaneous and trying new adventures can be fun.

I love the smell of pines when riding through the sierras, the peace and quietness of the early mornings around the lakes and oceans. I enjoy a good time out dancing, listening to good music, pretty much anything- except for rap, or hard metal, I like to laugh and hang out with friends, and family, but also cherish those quiet times, with that one special man. I am a calm person, my kids today tell me they don't ever remember me and the ex arguing. I'm not going to lie, we did on a few occasions within the 24 years, but it was not put on for public display. I am a good listener, and very easy to get along with (so I have been told). I am a loving mom of 2 young men, 1 still at home, but always busy. Recently became a proud grandma:) I seem to go for the mechanical guy, one who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty working on cars, house or yard, someone who can think, someone maybe a little tough (not rough), but yet has a sweet, sincere, gentle heart and knows how to treat a lady.

I am true, honest, trustworthy, loyal and have a positive outlook on life. Love my kids, family and friends. I have been divorced for 6 years after a 24 year marriage, I dated one great guy for the last four years, but Heaven must of needed him more. Was married only once. Sometimes I wonder, might there still be that one last companion out there waiting for me, and I for him?

I don't have time for drama, liars, cheaters, playing games or dishonesty! I am real, are you? Please feel free to ask my anything. Yes, I dye my hair......lol.


Rendez-vous
Public place, coffee, glass of wine? If it turns out we have nothing in common, thats O.K. Either way, it is always nice to make a friend.


Paramètres de messagerie
deepcfishing n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 49 et 60 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)