hopingtocatch
50 ans
Sorties
msraidergrl
47 ans
Sorties
haylyeah: READY FOR SOME FUN!!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Modesto, California
Détails
51 year old Une femme, 163cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Autre Vierge avec Châtains
Type de relation
haylyeah Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
hairstylist/ owner







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? N/A A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
UPDATE: 8/12/13 I would like to put this out there... If you do not have any intention of meeting within the first week of contacting me, please pass me by... Thx

UPDATE: 4/30/13 Wow, I'm still on this site!!! I know your out there, am I being to picky? Oh well, it's all in God's timing......

UPDATE: 8/7/12 Well I thought this whole internet dating thing would be fun, but I still can't find that chemistry that I'm looking for.... not giving up, guess I might need to try some new bait.... happy fishing!!

UPDATE:7/1/12 After going on a few dates, being told my pictures don't do me justice, chatting, messaging and then having to block a couple of "freaks" I still believe there's that special someone and I hope your out there looking for me......

If you liked my headline then I hope your easy to laugh and enjoy life to it's fullest. My name is Donna, and since no one can guess it right, I'll just throw this out there, I'm mexican/french, great combo!! I am 51yrs young and hoping to find a connection with a hard working fun loving man....I say that because I consider myself hard working and fun loving! I'm ready for a new chapter of my life.... I love music, love to dance, cook and spend time with friends and family. I work from home in my Salon, I'm a people person, (I guess that's why I do what I do!) I can be the life of the party or I can sit back and just watch.

I'm comfortable with myself and where I am in my life. I have a roommate and life at my house is a lot of laughter...lol.
I have been blessed with 2 beautiful granddaughters that I see on a regular basis, they are my world! My desire is to find a partner that would enhance my life, and give me a reason to smile.

Rendez-vous
coffee or a drink