BusinesOfLuv: Looking for someone that knows what they want.
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
Concord, California
Détails
40 year old Une femme, 165cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Noire/Origine Africaine Bélier avec Noirs
Type de relation
BusinesOfLuv Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
Healthcare







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
Looking for an athlete that loves adventure. Want to be shown life in a new and exciting way. Must respect women and love God. Music and dancing is so much fun and a man should know how to handle himself in all situations. Intelligence is important, as much as being a friend. I love and respect a man with patience. I believe its more important to solve a problem than being right. I am still raising my kids and that is first. I want quality versus quantity in dating. If you fit what I'm looking for, don't be scared to find something special.

Rendez-vous
A perfect first date would be with someone that is honest, respectful, and shows that he has manners. I love to laugh, and dance, and anything that I have never experienced is a plus. I would love to be with someone creative and doesn't mind putting himself out there. Too many people take themselves way too serious and I would like to see a man confident enough in himself that he knows no matter what he did he was still all man. But above all else, he is respectful enough that my comfort is more important than me trusting him for that date. Trust is earned and a two way street.


Paramètres de messagerie
BusinesOfLuv n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 45 et 60 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.