guitarist357: Software Engineer, music lover, and more
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Bel aire, Kansas
28 year old Homme, 191cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
guitarist357 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Software Engineer

Je cherche Femme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Souvent (>3 fois/semaine) Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
My name is Sean. With work and all it can be hard for me to get out there and meet new people, so here I am. I'm a software engineer, who specializes in Linux. Simply put, at work, I'm the guy people come to when their Linux system breaks. I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree, both from WSU, and I have my own house. Most of my free time is spent on housework, my hobbies, or hanging out with friends.

Some of my interests include music, sports (I'm a basketball junkie, especially), craft beer, and computers. I love to go to concerts, and will usually travel several times each year to go to concerts. Whenever possible, I like going to breweries and craft beer bars. Also, a friend and I homebrew beer and I design the recipes myself.

I'm kind of a hopeless romantic, but am also a realist. I want to find someone with whom I can really connect, and go from there.

My ideal match is someone adventurous, but goal driven, who wants to go out and try new things, but is also comfortable spending a night staying in having drinks and a good conversation. Primarily, I'm looking for someone adventurous and supportive, but if you have any interest in one or more of my interests (or would like to hear about them), that's certainly worth bonus points.

I would like a first date to be something relatively simple and casual, where we can just talk for a while and get to know each other a little bit.