bambear81: I like pancakes....
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Dubois, Pennsylvania
34 year old Homme, 175cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Capricorne
Type de relation
bambear81 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Retail management

Typical bathroom selfie

Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
I am here to meet new people and see what is out there. Make some new friends and maybe find a relationship. I have faced adversity and lost a lot in the past few years. But now it's time to pick up the pieces and move on with my life. I work two jobs. I've been playing drums for more than 25 years and play in two rock bands. So needless to say, I don't have a lot of free time. I am looking mostly for friends first, and take things from there. If I happen to interest you enough to want to know more, feel free to message me. Have a nice day!

I'm very open to suggestions when it comes to a first date. Dinner and a movie is over done and not a real good way to get to know someone. Dinner and drinks, or a nice walk somewhere quiet so you can talk and get to know one another.

Paramètres de messagerie
bambear81 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les femmes seulement.
Entre 21 et 36 ans.
Pays: United States