AVFK1980
34 ans
Sorties
classic_chick007: Catch me if you can...
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
Sonoma, California
Détails
31 year old Une femme, 178cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Taureau avec Châtains
Type de relation
classic_chick007 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme Avancé
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
High school teacher


dating
I painted the shark in the background






Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I consider myself very lucky. I have great family and friends, and a job that is rewarding. I am looking for someone who challenges me and who has a similar thirst for knowledge.

I try to stay active and challenge myself to try new things. I've played sports all my life, and I still enjoy skiing and snowboarding in the winter and co-ed softball when the weather gets nice. I tend to be a little competitive, and I'm definitely a tomboy, but I also enjoy a nice night out in heels. I have eclectic interests, to say the least.

I'm also an artist, and art is a big part of my life, though teaching high school keeps me pretty busy these days. My dream is to eventually make an income from my artwork, but I'll take luck as it comes. Work hard, play harder :)

Drop a note if you're interested!


Rendez-vous
I'm a total "foodie" so I would definitely be down to grab a bite somewhere. But I'm also indecisive, so you're welcome to take the lead