Emmie615: Not just looking for a fling!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Ville
Murrieta, California
Détails
30 year old Femme, 165cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Diverse, Sagittaire
Type de relation
Emmie615 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Scheduler


dating
July 2016






Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Espagnol



A propos de Emily
I am originally from Texas but grew up mostly in California. I am half Persian and Mexican. I do have a 5 year old son. I love watching sports either live or on tv. Family is very important to me. I am down to earth and easy going. I don't mind just staying in and watching movies but I enjoy going out also, being a single mom who works full time (and sometimes more) makes it hard to meet people. I like all types of music but mostly country, pop & tejano. I enjoy various outdoor activities. I like a guy with a good sense of humor but who also knows when to be serious. I work hard for everything I have. I believe it is the little things that matter most. I am very loyal,honest and I have a huge heart. I tend to be a little shy at first but doesn't take me long to open up. I love cooking and baking, though I'm no pro. All I ask is that you have a job and a car! If want to meet up or if you want to know more you should send me a message. :)

Rendez-vous
Dinner, drinks, go karts, mini golf,bowling, beach, movies I'm pretty open to anything.


Paramètres de messagerie
Emmie615 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:27 et 37.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas