jewelrygal60: Looking for Someone Real
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Oakland, California
57 year old Femme, 155cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Gémeaux
Type de relation
jewelrygal60 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
College spécialisé
Executive Assistant

On Vacation in Mexico 2011!

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I enjoy designing, making and selling my jewelry. I like to dance, go to sporting events, outdoor music, art and wine festivals, take a hike and see the many beautiful sights the Bay Area has to offer. I love to travel, Mexico and Maui are my favorite spots. I went to NY a few years ago and loved it there, incredible energy and so much to do! I want to travel to Europe sometime soon and see the beautiful sights there. I enjoying cooking, wine tasting, watching a good movie, going to the theatre and to the Giants/Warriors games. How about those Warriors? I even made some fun Warriors charm bracelets and earrings for all of us fans!

I try to work out several times a week. I used to play women's fast-pitch (infielder and pitcher) when I was in my late 20's and I miss playing it, (I was a bit of tomboy growing up) so if you have a baseball glove, let's toss the ball around! I like to play pool and ping-pong. I'm pretty good at both games. I find garage sales and flea markets a lot of fun. I enjoy going out with friends and family or having people over and entertaining. I have a great outlook, personality, and a great sense of humor. I can be be pretty funny. My dad always said "Don't sweat the small things", so I don't.

I am looking for a gentleman, someone with a great sense of humor, treats everyone with respect, has morals, is handsome, healthy, employed, easy-going and clean. You wash your hands after you go to the bathroom. Hate to mention that but that is a deal breaker and surprising how many people don't, disgusting. I would prefer to date casually, see how that goes, and eventually would like to settle down with the right guy. Not interested in clingy, smothering or jealous types. Looking for a down to earth guy with confidence and likes to enjoy life. Non-smokers only.

If you just want to send emails and texts and never actually want to talk or meet, then please keep looking, I am not your gal. I am more "old school". I am not the Facebook or constant online chatting type. I have other things I enjoy doing in my spare time and it isn't being on the computer all night. Please have common courtesy and do what you say you are going to do. Have some integrity! In order to get to really know someone, face to face is the key and open communication is essential.

I listen to mostly R&B, Jazz, Pop and old school music but do like most types of music. Some favorites are Jill Scott, Bruno Mars, Paul Hardcastle, Incognito, War, Dos Four, Maysa, Chante Moore, Bon Jovi, Jennifer Lopez, Christina Aguilera, Selena, Santana, Frank Sinatra, Boz Scaggs, and many more. Love going to listen to music in small, intimate venues (Yoshi's, The Fox or The Paramount are favorites) rather than places like Oracle or SJ Pavilion unless I am sitting really close. You will find me at the ballpark alot since the Giants are my favorite team. Big Giants fan! Some of my favorite TV shows are: Scandal, The Last Ship, Homeland, Empire, Jane the Virgin, The Strain, Orange is the New Black and House of Lies.

In the summer I enjoy being outdoors, on the Bay, a lake, the beach, any place near the water is my favorite. I like taking day or weekend trips to the wine country or Carmel/Monterey or even just to the City, or nice walk or hike, or on the water at the many beautiful spots in the Bay Area. Or, just spending the afternoon at the street fairs, looking at all the art, jewelry and tasting the vino! I enjoy sitting at the beach and listening to the waves and watching the sunset, very relaxing. I like checking out estate sales, exploring new places, restaurants, and checking out the museums around town. Go Warriors!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I think the first date should be casual, maybe a drink and if things go well and we want to spend more time talking, then perhaps grab a bite to eat. I think a nice location on the water or somewhere with some ambiance, not too noisy so we can hear each other and get to know one another, maybe an outdoor cafe (weather permitting) would be nice.


Paramètres de messagerie
jewelrygal60 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:48 et 62.
Pays United States
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.