tcordero: :-)
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Non divulgué silhouette
Central, California
38 year old Femme, 152cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Gémeaux
Type de relation
tcordero rencontres occasionnelles sans engagement.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de Moi
Well, I am a single mom of 3 kiddos. But I also pretty much raised my niece as my own daughter, so I consider her my 4th child. And I consider her daughter to be my granddaughter. I feel I am still a lil too young to be called grandma, so she calls me "NAUNTIE". It stands for NANA & AUNTIE. ??
Anyway.. I am not here looking for anyone to take care of my kids & I because I have been doing it on my own for several years already. I am not ready to just jump into a relationship either. I figure... If it happens, it happens..
I do stay pretty busy being a single mom & I don't always go out. I am currently putting one of my kids thru college. And that is more important to me than going out for a night. As u can see, my kids are my world & come first... If this would be a problem for u, please don't waist yours or my time. Thank u for taking the time to read this. ??

A first date would have to be agreed upon both people depending on eachothers likes & interests.