Z_
35 ans
Relation sérieuse
designergal99: Looking for a sweet girl?
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette ronde
Ville
Morgan hill, California
Détails
32 year old Une femme, 178cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Diverse Vierge avec Châtains
Type de relation
designergal99 Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Couche-tard
Profession
Graphic Designer / Retail







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Pas ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
Hey everyone, I am not really good about writing about myself but here it goes. People would probably describe me as creative, goofy and outgoing. I'm 32 and went to school for graphic design. But I am currently working at a makeup store.

When I am not working, I like to go to museums, go on road trips, hang out with friends, and just relax at home with a good book or surf the web.

I enjoy cooking and baking, and would love to cook for someone special. I am known for my chocolate chip cookies :) I am also on a Bowling team and enjoy it, even though I'm not as good as I wish I was, its still a lot of fun! I am a HUGE football fan, so you know where to find me on Sundays, in front of the big screen :)

I'm looking to meet someone cool between the ages of 28-38, who enjoys meeting new people, is educated, intelligent, and definitely funny. I want to be able to have a great conversation. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better, send me a message! Don't be shy. I hope to hear from you soon!


Paramètres de messagerie
designergal99 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas