lolahearts
Age: 29
Relation sérieuse
sevens24
Age: 35
Dating
swt2ualways: Looking for a caring and faithful man
A propos de
Non avec Non divulgué silhouette
Ville
San jose, California
Détails
33 year old Femme, 165cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique Cancer avec Noirs
Type de relation
swt2ualways recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Fan de Loisirs créatifs
Profession
instructional aide/student







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Oiseaux Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am easy going, like to have fun and laugh! I'm drama free and free spirited! I'm very family oriented, my family means the world to me. I have two baby sisters that are like my children. I just started traveling...spent 2 months in Mexico during the summer. It is my second home and will be visiting more often. I hope to travel to other countries in the future. I love taking road trips....Disneyland being my número uno place to go :) I am a sports girl and love going to live games. I am an all Around baseball fan, I like a few teams. I am a Sharks and 49er fan :) I love movies....scary, comedy, action and yes cartoons. Haha I have to support and watch new Disney cartoons ;) I like the outdoors...going to the beach all day is great. I love the beach at night, everything seems more peaceful. I am going to stop there so this way we have something to talk about :)


Paramètres de messagerie
swt2ualways n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 26 et 42 ans.
Pays: United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas