swagoo: please know the difference between your and you're
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Ville
Oakland, California
Détails
28 year old Femme, 157cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Asiatique, Scorpion
Type de relation
swagoo souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études
College spécialisé
Personnalité
Libre-penseur
Profession
Legal Assistant







Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
Let me just preface by saying, just because I'm not out here, desperately looking for my future husband, does NOT mean I am soliciting any "hey baby/ let's fuvk" type of messages. I mean let's be real, maybe after we've been dating for a while, we might exchange those words lol but until then...

I'm all about good vibes and good company. Physical attraction is easy to find. I'm looking for someone that stimulates me mentally. I'm pretty chill and like to go on adventures. So someone who'd be down to go to different kind of music events, art museums, the farmers market, and beer gardens would be ideal. Oh and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, and can make me laugh and appreciates good food haha


But anywho, thank you for checking out my profile, and good luck! I hope you find whatever it is you're looking for :)

Rendez-vous
Maybe get drinks and do a fun activity (get your mind out the gutter) and we can talk and get to know one another to decide if we both think it's worth it.