plushygurl24: Cali gurl looking for a true southern gentleman ??
A propos de
Non avec Ronde silhouette
Ville
Braselton, ga, Georgia
Détails
27 year old Femme, 170cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
plushygurl24 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Couche-tard
Profession
A job







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Moi
Hi there and welcome to my profile :D

( UPDATE: Just arrived in Georgia! New home, New start)

I will start off by saying that I Do Not do hookups in any way shape or form, so if that is what you are looking for then sorry but I'm not the girl for you.
I am looking for something on the serious side but am willing to take the time needed to get into it....we are all adults here (or should be at least) so please no games or bullsh*t!

What I am looking for:
Honest
Faithful
Reliable
Mature
Stable
Motivated
Goal oriented
Family man (must want children someday)
Intelligent
Loving and sweet but manly lol
Goofball tendencies (I have a lot)
Little bit of country
Little bit of rock and roll
Likes or even loves Disneyland
Most of all, someone who accepts me for who, how and what I am and yes that includes my chunkiness.

MY LIKES: All kinds of music (fav-country and rock), all kinds of movies (fav-horror), reading, napping lol, cooking, eating delicious food, camping, shooting, swimming, random adventures and road trips singing, dancing, fishing, animals, racing (dirt and NASCAR), trucks, car shows, air shows, tattoos and piercings, getting dirty, learning how to fix cars, video games(especially shooters! though i haven't played many, I Love Them), laughing, being with friends and family.

MY DISLIKES: Lies, cheating, disrespect, the sound of balloons popping, seafood, mayonnaise, spiders, heights, seeing people or animals in pain, debbie downers, drama, controlling.

(I'd like to say that just because I'm a bigger girl, doesn't mean I'm lazy and I don't like being active. I love to hike, swim, wrestle..all kinds of stuff. So give me a chance)

Sure there's more but that wouldn't leave us with much to talk about now would it ;-)
Im an open book so please feel free to message me and ask if you'd like to know more. Im down for a good conversation anytime. As i said, Im looking for a relationship more on the serious side but I don't want to jump head first into anything either...it takes time but im willing if you are :)
Thanks for the view and i hope to hear from ya!
Good Luck fishing
BYE!

Ps...if you see that I have hit the "meet me" button for you, it's because I've actually gone through and read your profile and feel that we have some stuff in common or I feel I might be what your looking for or visa versa.


Rendez-vous
. we could take a walk,go for a drive, have a picnic in the park, grab a bite to eat, coffee, go to the bar, beer, play some pool, karaoke, bowling, fishing, shooting range, im up for anything really. just be yourself :)


Paramètres de messagerie
plushygurl24 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 27 et 30 ans.
Pays: United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues