Tuscanwoman2: I'm all smiles...heart and soul
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Foster city, California
Détails
57 year old Une femme, 160cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Lion avec Châtains
Type de relation
Tuscanwoman2 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Profession
Administrator


dating
Smile melts an iceberg






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
I'd like to find someone who would want to build a foundation on friendship, honesty, and integrity. I would like to find an individual who is passionate about life and always looks at the glass half full and will put that energy into the relationship. Building intimacy through communication and understanding each needs and dreams. Compassion, kindness, and empathy. Respect for each individual's space and needs. I don't ever want to stop learning and would hope a partner felt the same.

Life is an awesome journey. As I move along, the pieces of the puzzle fit when it's time. I would wish for good health, happiness/wisdom, and a special someone to share life's experiences passionately and fully.

I enjoy attending concerts. My taste in music: opera, blues, classic, 40's, Sinatra, and rock. I read many books relating to health, self-improvement, metaphysical, fiction, and computer.

I enjoy finding out-of-the way restaurants, or a nice little hideaway to explore.

I am comfortable in a sweater with jeans, or dressed to the nines. I am content with a quiet evening, or dancing the night away.

My hobbies including turning trash to treasure, antique hunting, cooking and baking, craft projects, and working on the computer. I put considerable time into my garden.


Paramètres de messagerie
Tuscanwoman2 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 50 et 62 ans.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas