esme__
23 ans
Sorties
bay4150
28 ans
Amis
Adidance: Looking for a sweet, honest guy
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette mince
Ville
Palo alto, California
Détails
27 year old Une femme, 157cm, Juive
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Verseau avec Châtains
Type de relation
Adidance Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Profession
Music teacher







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
Alrighty well I graduated UCD with a degree in communications and music performance in saxophone. Currently I am working as an extra music teacher at a middle school back home. I also have an awesome marketing and merchandising full time job in SF. I am a full on music geek, but I am kind of dorky about other things too. I love music and can't go about my days without it. I got into college for math but programming every night in a creepy lab was not something that would get me to where I wanted to go. Dancing is my life. I've been training in ballet since I can remember and have been teaching for about two years. I also love love love working out and even took a little time as a personal trainer. It's really rewarding challenging/pushing people and ultimately making them feel better about themselves. I prefer being outdoors and doing something hands on. I also recently became an overnight bookworm. So when I'm not out and about I like to relax with a good read or compose some of my own music. I love hiking and snowboarding when the season calls for it. Friends and family keep me sane, and as long as I have awesome company around me I can pretty much have fun doing anything. = )

Rendez-vous
Should be something fun and relaxing where we can still be ourselves


Paramètres de messagerie
Adidance n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 24 et 27 ans.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas