livelaughluv4
45 ans
Relation sérieuse
Mari388: Looking for someone to share fun times w
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Fremont, California
Détails
50 year old Une femme, 152cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Hispanique Capricorne avec Châtains
Type de relation
Mari388 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
Administrator


dating
Check out my profile. 8D






Je cherche Un homme Pour Rencontres amicales
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Veuf/Veuve Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 8 ans
Deuxième Langue Espagnol  


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
A little about me...
I love life music and enjoy a good laugh. I can enjoy a night of dancing or a quiet evening at home watching a good evening or a nice dinner.
I am looking for someone to share fun times with.I currently am going back to school,so, I need someone who has their own busy life and is understanding. Family is very important to me so he should share the same family values. Looking for someone who sees the glass half full and can focus on the good things in life. Not looking for serial daters or Long distance daters Please!
Please email only if you have profile picture.

Life is too short to wake up in the mornings with regrets. So, love the ones who treat you right, forget the ones who don't.

This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.
Dalai Lama

Rendez-vous
First date should be a casual date, maybe coffee, to find out if there is a connection.
I prefer a nice intimate coffee shop or restaurant for good fun conversation.


Paramètres de messagerie
Mari388 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 34 et 50 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)