SuLady
52 ans
Sorties
brigette10: Looking for a REAL MAN!!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Hayward, California
Détails
52 year old Une femme, 157cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Balance avec Blonds
Type de relation
brigette10 Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Telecommunications







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Deuxième Langue Francais  



A propos de Moi


I am just a normal person with normal beliefs, I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. What really attracts me the most to a man is the way he shows me respect. I am a very creative person who loves the arts, museums, painting, playing music and singing. and for the outside activities, i love to golf..cycle,, snorkling and traveling and yes I even love going to watch sports , baseball, football, etc...lol

I am looking for someone to be friends with ,then companions and lovers, not looking for a romp in the hay for a night.. If you are looking for the same then let me know.

P.S. A lot of men have asked me to describe a REAL MAN.. well here goes:

A real man is one who can stand on his own two feet without a woman to support him. He can financially take care of himself.. Knows how to show love and affection and has compassion ..0


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.!!




Rendez-vous
On a first date, we could meet for coffee or drinks somewhere or go to lunch or to dinner, I'm pretty much open to most suggestions. I love a walk on the beach or golf, biking and skiing, shooting pool, U name it. I love hitting golf balls, so we could do that together at a driving range if you prefer.

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Place This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---POF Profile
---|||---|||---If You Lost
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----To Cancer
------///\-----
-----///\\\----I MISS U MOM!!!



Cadeaux

Paramètres de messagerie
brigette10 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 47 et 57 ans.
Pays: United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas

Recommandations pour brigette10
luv2m8kvocalsThis lady is a class act and she is as sweet as she is beautiful. She sings and paints like a great master. She poses the example of what all men of substance could ever want--and I do want her. If you have been searching for a needle in a hay stack ---then here is where you can see what one looks like. a ten so to speak----plus----