dmd6363: Looking to meet new people
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Newman, California
37 year old Femme, 160cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Sagittaire
Type de relation
dmd6363 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Real Estate

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  

A propos de Moi
Changing my profile because I keep getting emails from exactly what I'm NOT looking for. BELOW IS WHAT I DO NOT WANT
* a partyer
someone under the age of 30
Pics of you flexing in the mirror
Pics of you smoking weed
your vocabulary consists of holla, wassup, and yo
No booty calls
Not into ghetto looking or looking like a gang member
If you have pics of scenery or animals or anything other than you
Live further than 20 miles
If your profile says blah blah or jajajshdjsjksshhsjsjdd.....I'm not interested..put in some effort

this may seem like a long list but I don't feel like I'm asking a whole lot.

What I do like are, sports, relaxing, working out, sarcasm. I have a 5 yr old son full time that takes up most of my time so looking for someone that is patient and willing to hang out at home the majority of the time. .Although I do get chances to get away

Depends on the person


Paramètres de messagerie
dmd6363 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:34 et 55.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.