knov: Looking for Mr. Right for me!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Novato, California
Détails
50 year old Une femme, 170cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Poisson avec Châtains
Type de relation
knov Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Supervisor


dating
Mom's 70th Birthday Party 2/2014






Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy camping, working in the yard, or in the house if something needs to be repaired.
I can cook and build a house.
I've been told I have a great laugh and an equally great sense of humor. I laugh easily and often find humor in silly things.
I absolutely love the beach...the sound of the waves crashing to shore, that unmistakable smell. I love all of it. Sunsets while walking hand in hand with the man I love are treasured moments. Sunsets in Hawaii are particularly romantic and wonderful.
I like many types of music, from artists like Elton John, Pink, Cold Play, Script, Barry Manilow (Yes, Barry Manilow!!!), Journey, Chicago, Madonna and many others.
I'd like to find a man who has similar interests, who is friendly, considerate, trustworthy, honest, mature, funny, confident and handsome (of course).

Rendez-vous
Meet at a local restaurant for****ails and conversation.


Paramètres de messagerie
knov n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 40 et 54 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas