DannyCalif
46 ans
Relation sérieuse
pleazure42: Live,love and laugh hard!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Ville
Hayward, California
Détails
52 year old Une femme, 160cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Noire/Origine Africaine Bélier avec Noirs
Type de relation
pleazure42 Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Profession
Healthcare







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
I am a very honest, kind and affectionate woman, I love comedy. I love all kinds of music, my music collection is very eclectic from James Brown, Beach Boys, Pavaratti! I believe that it is important to live and love passionately, which should come naturally when with the right person! I am not judgemental and do not expect anything from my partner that I am not willing to give, which means you must be independent, no baggage and most important no drama!! I am looking for a partner to share the second half of my life which means I am only interested in someone who is a good communicator and has strong values. There is nothing more appealing than an honest man who is romantic, caring, kind, positive and who knows how to love and be loved. Time is precious,and I am not interested in wasting it or playing child like games! If that's who you are and what you are looking for, I won't be offended if you moved on to your next game piece.

Rendez-vous
Museum
Aquarium
Zoo
Theater - Play
Movie
Dinner
Picnic Summer/Winter time
Ferry Ride
Paddle Boating
Wine tasting


Paramètres de messagerie
pleazure42 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)