funluvnlady: Must Love Redheads
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Ventura, California
55 year old Femme, 165cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
funluvnlady recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat Deuxième Langue Espagnol

A propos de Moi
What are we waiting for??? Pretty lady is seeking her intelligent male counterpart. I would love to meet someone who is just a little bit out of the ordinary way...someone who is thoughtful, romantic and who is seeking his intellectual soul mate.

I am a blue eyed natural redhead, about 5'5 inches tall. Extra points if you are Irish, English or a blue/green eyed blonde or brunette...I really like silver hair as well.

I know some of the members on dating sites post outdated main photo was taken in the last few months. I also wear a clothing size 2 - 4 / Petite.

"It is never too late to be what you might have been."

~ George Eliot

I am fun loving, kind and can carry on a scintillating discussion of just about any topic while we share a glass of fine wine. Drop me a line ~ it may be the best thing you do today!

I am Sensitive, Sensual, and Mellifluous

Going out to dinner, going to the music

Anything is fun if you are with a great companion

My favorite things include:

Food: Kobe Beef, Lobster, Filet Mignon, Cheesecake, French Coffee

Wines: White and Red Burgundy, Beaujolais, Barolo, Barbaresco


Paramètres de messagerie
funluvnlady n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)