karebearcloud: Just looking to meet new friends
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Santa ana, California
Détails
28 year old Une femme, 163cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Diverse Lion avec Châtains
Type de relation
karebearcloud Cherche à rencontrer des gens pour des sorties.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Professional
Profession
Logistics







Je cherche Un homme Pour Rencontres amicales
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing pool, listening to music, going to baseball and hockey games. I enjoy traveling and getting to know people. I also enjoy music and love going to concerts and roadtrips with good music. I have tattoos and still want more. I have a humorous side to me that some people just can't get but I love who I an and who I've become.

Live, love & laugh

I want someone to laugh with and just be friends with at first and see where it goes. I don't like when people expect things from you id rather them just happen. Very easy going and likes to ask if I want to do something and basically wants to become my best friend that I can trust.

Rendez-vous
I would want you to take the lead on this and just pick something creative or fun to do. Or even just grabbing drinks


Cadeaux