ganderson: interested in a down to earth gentleman
A propos de
Non avec Sportive silhouette
Ville
Irvine, California
Détails
40 year old Femme, 175cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Sagittaire
Type de relation
ganderson souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études
BTS/DEUG
Personnalité
Professionnel
Profession
Event Planner







Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Moi
I am a genuine good hearted gal that loves to travel and try new adventures. I am looking to meet new people and see where things go from there. Online dateing can be a hit or miss situation, and I have learned to take every opportunity in and enjoy what comes out of it and learn something new about myself or someone else. I love my career in Retail and Event Planning, it can be very time consumming and stressful but then whose job isn't??

Rendez-vous
A great first date would be a nice dinner where we could enjoy some good conversation over a nice wine. That might seem a little basic but it is the company that truely makes it an amazing time.


Paramètres de messagerie
ganderson n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 34 et 46 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Ne prend pas de drogues