BriannaGoBoom: Looking for a great guy :)
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
San pablo, California
24 year old Femme, 178cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Noir, Bélier
Type de relation
BriannaGoBoom recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ami des animaux
Security officer

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Non A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Brianna
Hello everyone! In case you couldnt tell by my username, I'm Brianna :) Im not too good at self summaries but I will try my best. First off, I am proud to say that I am a huge kid at heart! Also, i am probably one of the most random, chill, shy, bubbly, loud (when laughing or play arguing), down to earth, clumsy person you will ever meet hehe. That combination probably contradicts itself though, but its all a part of who I am. I love listening to music and curling up and watching a good movie (im more of a home person...lame i know)Don't get me wrong, I also like going out and exploring new places when I can. I guess you can say I'm a former musician? I can play the violin, as well as alto sax. Since all saxes have the same finger placements I can also play the tenor and maybe baritone. Im a terrible cook right now, but I'm working on it!I am extremely easy to get along with in my opinion. Darn my mind is blank right now but i will add more to this later. I am currently working as a security officer for universal protection service in San Francisco. I know when you think of security you think of someone with a hard exterior, but my job is really not all that extreme. I have been living on my own for a little over a year. I'm still getting used to being at home by myself all the time, since I come from a home where someone was always there. Don't get me wrong though independence is a wonderful thing! I was attending contra costa college majoring in nursing. That major will most likely change soon, but I know I want to do something in the health field for sure. That's why i am considering going to one of those schools like Everest or Carrington. I was also in a semi pro jazz band known as Ben Oni where I played the alto sax. Due to reasons certain reasons I am no longer apart of it(i'll tell you about that if you want to know). Whenever I'm not going crazy at home, working, or at the gym, im out with a few friends who are basically my family. (I hardly exist in my own family...pretty sad) I'm pretty good at Listening to other peoples problems.I guess I make everyine so comfortable they love to vent to me. Im definitely good at LAUGHING!!!!!! Being clumsy is also up there on the list (I got injured playing badminton! seriously haha how does that happen?) XD I'm also really good at certain card/board games, I tend to get pretty competitive. The first things people notice about me are my epic 5/8in. plugs in my ears?(For those who don't know by plugs i mean gauges) My height, lips, smile, maybe my eyes as well. I would also have to say my shyness and insane laughter. If I'm tickled, grabbed, or scared by a friend I tend to make crazy sounds....Sometimes in public.
A few of my favorite things
Books- Bram Stokers Dracula. have a few others that I like but I forgot what they are XD I guess they aren't favorites afterall :p I love books that can keep me engaged.

Movies- I love thrillers, horror, comedy, and action.

Shows- Right now i'm following The walking Dead, Scandal, Vampire Diaries, The Originals Supernatural, CSI Miami, Law & Order Svu, the list goes on.

Music- rock,metal,alternative, hardcore, a little screamo, and a couple of those subgenres whatever they are lol. Don't get me wrong I listen to other genres too, just really have to be feeling it. A few of my favorite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Killswitch Engage, Memphis May Fire, The Devil Wears Prada, and Emarosa. Some local bands that I'm loving right now: it starts with alaska, a constant north, and as artifacts. Of course the list goes on.

Food- I'm not that picky haha I'm in love with my fruit though. I also in love with almost any pasta, or Italian. I'm not a fan of much chinese food, only on a rare occasion.
Shoot me a message if you bothered to read this behemoth of a profile.

Dinner and a movie is so cliche but where i live there really isn't much else to do. I guess it just depends on what we both want. If you can come up with something interesting, fun, and slightly romantic, thats a big plus for me :)

Paramètres de messagerie
BriannaGoBoom n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:18 et 25.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)