Dyabolikal: "The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon..
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Sacramento, California
Détails
30 year old Une femme, 152cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Sagittaire avec Blonds
Type de relation
Dyabolikal Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
Management







Je cherche Un homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
But that we wait so long to begin it". W M Lewis

For fun I enjoy traveling, hiking, road trips, going to the river, camping, exploring, kayaking or rafting. Hanging out with friends and family, shooting pool, listening to good music, comedy shows, concerts. I have a little bit of a wild side and love motorcycles and adrenaline rushes.

I have lived in Northern California for about 6 years now (wow time flies). I love the fact that Sacramento is centrally located to a variety of terrains and I’m only about a 20 minute drive from all the things I love to do outdoors.

I love spontaneous random “adventures” and learning new things. I guess I can also be a little bit of a dork sometimes, it’s all about the simple things in life :)


Paramètres de messagerie
Dyabolikal n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues