sweets69
44 ans
Sorties
kayakrose: How do you want to be remembered?
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Ville
Buffalo, Wyoming
Détails
53 year old Une femme, 163cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Capricorne avec Couleurs mélangées
Type de relation
kayakrose Recherche activement une relation sérieuse
Niveau d'études
N/A
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
Workcamper


dating
Santa Cruz Pier Nov 2012






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Ils ont plus de 18 ans.
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am new to the area and I am looking forward to exploring and hiking in the mountains. To try and describe oneself for me is a difficult task because we all see something different when we look in the mirror, or into someones eyes. What I will say is that I am a woman full of compassion and life and I treat others as I desire to be treated. I love fishing, horseback riding, camp fires, kayaking, riding bikes, motorcycles, camping, a walk in the woods or a movie on a couch. Most of all I love the Lord with all my heart and without him I am very incomplete. I believe that communication is extremely important for a couple. The simple things of this life and the beauty of nature is what brings me peace and joy. I am a peaceful person and seek out peace in all situations of my life whenever and wherever possible. There is nothing in life that cannot be worked out or resolved if the two of us are willing to listen and trust one another.

Rendez-vous
Depends on our interests


Paramètres de messagerie
kayakrose n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 45 et 60 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas