ItalianPrincss77: Looking for something real
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Ville
Concord, California
Détails
38 year old Femme, 163cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
ItalianPrincss77 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Princesse
Profession
Administrative







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Autre  



A propos de Moi
I love to go out and do various things and staying busy. I love road trips and summer days out on the delta, I like to go out to the movies and going to dinner, hanging out with friends, and going out for drinks. But as much as I like to stay busy I also enjoy lazy days at home on the couch. I'm a leader not a follower and I have so many various interests that I just can't fit into any one mold. I prefer to listen to rap, hip hop and r&b music but I do have a variety of music on my iPod....just no country.

My friends would describe me as a social butterfly or the life of the party. I love to laugh. I have my silly moments, but I can also hold an intellectual conversation. Watch out.....I'm a bit of a smart ass. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me, but rather someone to compliment me. While I do believe that solid relationships can't be formed overnight I would really like to meet someone that I can get to know and hopefully form a serious relationship with. I miss the feeling of butterflies in my stomach in anticipation of spending time with someone special and am looking to find that again.

While I have no preferences regarding height, hair or eye color, or race. I am looking for a relationship and I'm not interested in anyone that lives far away. I also prefer men that have a little bit of a bad boy side to them. So tattoos and/or a Harley are a HUGE plus.

Rendez-vous
If we're ready for a first date I would assume we've had multiple messages, texting, and possibly even a phone call. Now it's time to meet and see if there's any connection. We can keep it simple and meet up for a short coffee date. Or relax and chat a bit over a drink or two.


Cadeaux