LovelyLeo: ..
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Redding, California
Détails
27 year old Une femme, 168cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Lion avec Châtains
Type de relation
LovelyLeo Cherche à rencontrer des gens pour des sorties.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Globe-trotter
Profession
Preschool Teacher







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
Hey there I'm Kali I'm a pretty fun girl who enjoys having a good time with family and friends, they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I just graduated at Cal State East Bay, I'm a Preschool Teacher and I absolutely love it. I just moved back to Redding, so figured this would be a good way to meet new people. In my spare time I like to go to the beach, there is just something about the sound of the ocean that just puts my mind at ease, I like to go the gym and rock out to my pink I-Pod. I love all types of music, but you can mainly find country playing in my car. I love animals. I can be a total kid at heart, which is probably why I love my job so much. People tend to call me a girly girl (which I won't deny), but I don't mind getting dirty sometimes. lol. On the weekends I like to go out with my girls to grab a couple drinks at the local bar or club to let loose, but I also don't mind staying in and watching movies, which can be nice after a long week of work and school. Get to know me I'm a good girl with a lot going for myself. I'm very shy at first but warm up quickly. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. :)

Rendez-vous
Just a cool date where you can get to know someone.


Cadeaux

Paramètres de messagerie
LovelyLeo n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 21 et 31 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.