NotUrAveragBlonde: Patiently waiting for something real!!:)
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Central point, Oregon
38 year old Une femme, 170cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Cancer avec Blonds
Type de relation
NotUrAveragBlonde Une relation sérieuse
Niveau d'études
Sales Rep

Back to being a blonde, luvn my new do!!

Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)

A propos de Moi
Update as of 3/12.... As you all can see I darkened my hair so I'm no longer blonde... But no matter how much my hair or physical appearance change, my personality remains the same... Outgoing, fun, bubbly,spontaneous, humerous, and sweet woman I have always been...

Intelligent, outgoing, honest, loyal, and caring young woman looking for friends and maybe more. I'm an independent sales person, and have my own cleaning product which I distribute to businesses. I've been in the same line of work for many years now, and enjoy it because it gives me the opportunity to make my own hours and schedule. It's nice because it allows me to be able to spend quality time with my children and gives me extra time to spend with friends and family. I'm also in the process of signing up for some college courses, My goal in life is to be the best mother I can be and to provide the best for my children. I really love the outdoors, whether it's camping in the woods, taking a hike, exploring waterfalls is one of my fav things to do although; I've only seen a few up until this point. I also enjoy taking drives over to the coast. There's just nothing like walking barefoot and feeling the wet sand between your toes. The sound of the Ocean is so tranquil and soothing. I really enjoy white water rafting,this summer I tried wakeboarding for the first time, and it seems like it would be fun if I could just get up on the stupid smile I'm not a quitter , once I set my mind to something I most always succeed at it. ya know what they say practice makes perfect. I really have come to enjoy boating although I don't have my own yet, someday... When I'm not outdoors I like to hangout with friends,bbq, play cards, shoot pool, or some adult boardgames are fun too. I'm a very independent woman and I take care of myself, I can blend in well with all walks of life, whether it's wearing my hair up in a pony tail with a baseball cap on going to a sporting event, or dressing to the nine in a nice gown and heels while out on the town at a nice resteraunt or club. I'm very diverse in that manner. Well I don't want you to think I'm writing a book so I will end by saying thanks for taking the time to read my profile if I sound interesting to you then leave me a message and we will see where it go's from there. atleast one things for sure I'll come out of this knowing I made someone smile and laughter and smiles is what I enjoy the most!!

Probably meet at coffee shop like Star Bucks or Barnes and Noble's. Maybe go to a little whole in the wall cafe or a bar, shoot a game of pool, just some place nice a quiet where we can get to know each other.

Paramètres de messagerie
NotUrAveragBlonde n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 27 et 44 ans.
Pays: United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas