RocktheHeart2
27 ans
Rencontres amicales
LKing20: I'm looking for someone real, I don't play games
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette sportive
Ville
San ramon, California
Détails
24 year old Une femme, 160cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Poisson avec Châtains
Type de relation
LKing20 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
student







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Non divulgué Désire des enfants? Oui
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? N/A A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'un an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Deuxième Langue Espagnol  



A propos de Moi
I am 22 years old, and currently going to school,I know what I want togo from there. I am very family oriented. i enjoy being outside and taking long walks on the beach. I was born and raised here in California. I've traveled to a couple differenty places. I am very giving,dont get me wrong am I a very strong person, and I do have a soft side. My hobbies are excerising,I enjoy staying fit. I enjoy playing with animals. I used to have a dog. He was my whole world. I like to hangout with my friends and family. O also enjoy getting together with family and friends for Barbeques. Friends and family mean a lot to me. I would do anything for them. So if you like to know more about me and who I am.

Please feel free to send me a message.

Rendez-vous
On a first date I would,enjoy a romantic evening.Maybe going to the movies, and dinner, and possibly taking a long walk on the beach. As well as getting to know the person that I am spening time with. And to get to know one another, and where that person came from. I would also enjoy meeting for coffee, and maybe just a walk in the park.


Paramètres de messagerie
LKing20 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 22 et 28 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas