Velvetblonde: Looking for a rare gem of a man!
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Palo alto, California
Détails
46 year old Femme, 163cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
Velvetblonde recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Fêtard
Profession
Non-Profit







Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  



A propos de Moi
Hello Gentlemen,
I am looking for a rare gem of a man, someone who is fun, energetic and established, with no major baggage or drama. I want to have fun, and want a partner who can have a good time.

It is finally my turn to enjoy life and I would like someone who wants the same.

I enjoy traveling, shopping, working-out, reading, blogging, camping, and hanging with friends and family.

Music --Dance, Pop, HipHop, 80's, R&B, and some rock.
Movies--Horror, Action, Adventure, Comedy and SciFi/fantasy.

Rendez-vous
First Date--WoW, I guess a meeting at Starbucks or an outdoor cafe. I want some place we can chat and see if we are compatible.

Future dates would include dinner and dancing or a movie, once we have broken the ice.