ShadowSync: I know someone is out there. Stop hiding.
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Ronde silhouette
Manteca, California
33 year old Femme, 168cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
ShadowSync recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Customer Care Advocate

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
Just out of a long term relationship and testing the waters again. Not really sure what is going to happen, but you dont know until you try right?

I'm spending a lot of my time now working. Trying to get some money put aside between car repairs. I would love to have someone to spend my free time with.

I enjoy watching movies, most any kind. Lately I've been on a Marvel Superhero kick, however can't argue with a good horror, comedy, or musical.

I'm also making an attempt at getting to my backlog of reading. I am very upset at myself for waiting so long. These books on my reading list by Mira Grant and Christopher Moore are very good.

However dull it seems, this is pretty much my life right now. No internet and a busy wok schedule allow as much. Hoping to soon have some company, and not depend on my mobile data so much.

Something small and relaxing. A picnic, dinner, or walk in he park. Just something where we can chat and get to know one another.

Paramètres de messagerie
ShadowSync n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Entre 24 et 36 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
N'est pas marié(e)