Pandora84: 90% of the game is half mental
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Ville
Barstow, California
Détails
30 year old Une femme, 168cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Capricorne avec Châtains
Type de relation
Pandora84 Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Pitre de la classe
Profession
Emergency Telecommunicator







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
"If love is the answer, could you rephrase the question?"
“If you ain't laughing, you ain't living, baby.” -Carlos Mencia

My favorite thing in life is to laugh. I'm always up for a healthy debate on any topic. Wit and humor are the ways to my heart.

I like to take road trips and love meeting new, interesting people. I can talk for hours some days and others prefer to just revel in silence.

I love beer, and don't trust people who do not; there's something wrong with them. :)

I'm extremely honest, brutally actually. Some people don't like it but I just can't seem to stop. That doesn't, however, mean I am cruel.

I'm a very skeptical person, blind faith is a foreign concept for me. As far as religion, I enjoy discussing different ideas but if you're sensitive about your beliefs than we probably wouldn't get along.

I'm not high maintenance but I have little tolerance for adults who don't pay their own way. I'm very generous but I believe in give and take.

I'm a sucker for tall guys, green eyes or a smart ass. Emphasis on smart.

If you are incapable of forming coherent thoughts using basic sentence structures of the English language, please do not message me.
In my world "U" does not equal "you"

I have no moral opposition to people using marijuana but I am not interested in dating someone who does. How great a guy you are will not change that.

I know there are a lot of women with children in this area who need to be taken care of or rescued. I am NOT one of them. I pay my own way. I am NOT looking for a father for my children, they have one already. You most likely will not even get to meet my children unless "dating" turns into something more.

Rendez-vous
"I never think of the future, it comes soon enough."
-Albert Einstein


Paramètres de messagerie
Pandora84 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Entre 21 et 45 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Ne prend pas de drogues