MaryLou2: Looking for that special someone
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Foster city, California
47 year old Femme, 175cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Cancer
Type de relation
MaryLou2 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
College spécialisé
Ami des animaux
Operations management

Je cherche Homme Pour Dating
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
I am an independent woman with a good job, a bike, a car, some fun hobbies and good friends; basically all I anyone could want in life except 'that special someone'. I'm looking for my best friend, my lover, my partner in crime, someone to complete me.

I am easy going, down to earth and have a big heart. I love animals, particularly dogs, and volunteer at the local shelter. I recently adopted an older dog (they need loving homes too!).

I have a young outlook on life and try to live life to the full, that said I am not looking for a hook-up or FWBs. I enjoy going out with friends for a drink, meal or to a movie, the theatre, a game, a concert, comedy club, kareoke or dancing.

I try to work out regularly and enjoy staying active, I like to walk/hike and I paddle with a Dragonboat team.

I am looking for someone to share my interests and discover new ones with. Someone who stays active, enjoys the outdoors and likes to socialize but is equally as happy on the sofa at home with a good movie and a bottle of wine or a nice cold beer. Ideally standing 6' plus since I like to wear heels when I go out ;O)

Basically what you see is what you get so I hope you like what you see enough to get in touch. Oh I forgot to mention I originate from Britain and have lived in the US almost 7 years.

Meet for a coffee/drink so we can get to know each other and if there's chemistry then the world is our oyster!

Paramètres de messagerie
MaryLou2 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 35 et 48 ans.
Ne prend pas de drogues