florfnnsun
57 ans
Sorties
twin1053: Good Guy
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette mince
Ville
Tarpon springs, Florida
Détails
53 year old Un homme, 165cm, Chrétien
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Balance avec Châtains
Type de relation
twin1053 Recherche activement une relation sérieuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Professional
Profession
Self Employed







Je cherche Une femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Veuf/Veuve Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am a Musician from birth. Have music degree but I do not do that for a living anymore. I play almost every day at home and also at Church when needed.

Love water and boating. Love animals, have no children or ex-wifes etc. Just a 16 year old Grand Daughter. I am semi-retired and only work from home part time.

I am in very good condition aside from I don't have the same head of hair. My hair line is the only thing that has found out my age but I am soon going to have it replaced.

I am just a good Guy that was married 28 years and am now widowed for the past 4 years and looking for my new best friend to spoil for the next 28. I took care of a very sick Wife for 14 years and thanked God everyday that if she had to be sick that I was the one that got to take care of her. I am obsessively clean, own mutable businesses and it would be my pleasure to have the privilege of spoiling the right Women. I come very well groomed, very well trained and low maintenance.

I am very financially stable, kind, caring, attentive and come hard wired for managomy.

Would love to talk to you.

Gregory

Rendez-vous
That is up to you.


Paramètres de messagerie
twin1053 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les femmes seulement.
Entre 40 et 55 ans.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.