rhondevous
35 ans
Sorties
countrycitygalca: If you find me interesting in what I say. Email;)
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Rocklin, California
Détails
44 year old Une femme, 168cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Cancer avec Blonds
Type de relation
countrycitygalca Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Fan de BD
Profession
Self Employed







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
I chose to be happy and I chose to have people in my life that bring a positive effect to their own. So do you chose to be happy? Do you think your heart is emotionally open (even if it doesn't turn out to be with me) and think it is worth going slow on the physical side of things so we can really get to know each other. Believe in the words... What you think is what you become... Then I think we might be a match.


About me... Confident, outgoing, classy, loyal, good sense of humor, sweet but sassy, fun loving, playful, love to dance, wine tasting, traveling, volunteering, love to hike, mountain bike and the great outdoors. That I have an amazing 11 year old daughter that means the world to me and I do have a lot of grown up time.

Some interesting things about me... I am race car driver's daughter. So I have raced for fun in three different types of racing. I have a soft spot for gentlemen... OMG talk about sexy :0). I have traveled to Kenya and Rwanda in Africa as part of humanitarian team from the US. I tend to be a planner by nature... so my commitments are important to me. I believe having class and taking the high road are the best way to handle rude people. While I love the outdoors, things that go fast and extra.... I still love when men do the heavy lifting (ok I get a thrill out of watching my guy use his muscles ;0) and fix things. I believe what you think is what you become... so I think positive things LOL. That I am very grateful person and saying thank you is important to me. I really love being older... as I am not concerned about what people think about me and am very comfortable in my own skin. That I will do anything for the people I love in my life.

Looking for… A guy that I have amazing chemistry with, knows how to treat a gal like a lady, understands how to cherish, is funny…love love humor, likes to have fun, is playful, intelligent, takes good care of his body, enjoys today with an eye on tomorrow, have an adventurous side, have a good heart, likes great conversations. Also, if you have a romantic side, can bare to go to "the theater" with me on occasion and like to dance that would be a great add benefit.

If my profile catches your eye... well you know what to do ;0). If your are shy... Start with answering this question. What are 3 things on your bucket list? If you don't know what that is just send a message and I will explain. Then ask me a question... best way to get a gal to respond is to ask a question :0). I do not believe a connection can be built over text and should only be used for logistics. Once we talk on the phone... I think we will know if it is a good idea to meet. I don't play games and realize (and thank you) that you are putting your neck out to email/talk to me :).

Rendez-vous
Well after we meet for a quick coffee or drink (btw...I don't kiss on these meet and greets...sorry). The real first date well... guys usually plan this part right but I have good ideas if you need them :).


Paramètres de messagerie
countrycitygalca n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Pays: United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas