sillymuseforyou: sassy & zen
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
San rafael, California
Détails
46 year old Une femme, 168cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Verseau avec Châtains
Type de relation
sillymuseforyou Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme Avancé
Personnalité
Profession
chef and health coach


dating
at my sisters wedding






Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans



A propos de Moi
Me: Part Mae West with a little Yoda on the side - sassy and zen (one can only hope). My beliefs run deep. I once got kicked out of school for yelling the F word at bullies on the school bus who were teasing a disabled kid - that was my first day in Kindergarten. I'm still that same kid, but now I channel that passion to helping empower people to improve their health. I'm also a successful business owner, professional chef who is passionate about supporting local farmers and community. I spend a lot of my free time riding a horse I'm leasing/sponsoring right now. I spent my youth horse obsessed and am finally finding my way back. I'm a real country girl at heart with a big city brain. (If you would describe yourself the same, you are leagues ahead!) I'm not big on spending free time drinking on weekends, would rather be outside hiking, doing yoga or with my horse or working on creative projects, listening to music if I can, etc. My house is where friends gather to eat, play music (might even get me to sing) and laugh. I believe that whatever the question, love is always the answer. I'm educated and have a wicked sense of humor if in the right situation. It's always the right situation.

YOu: Progressive, hates Fox news,, good listener, creative but has their life together, is health conscious and loves being outside, yoga, great local food, being a gentleman and taking the lead sometimes and traditional but not so much that you'd balk at being called a feminist. Also love a man who can cook. Realize I cook for a living part time. Its a serious turn on to be cooked for. ;) A little bit country and a little bit rock and roll? Without the drugs.











Rendez-vous
one where you close down the restaurant and can't stop laughing or never want to leave.


Paramètres de messagerie
sillymuseforyou n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 30 et 50 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas