sammers725: Rev on the red line..
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Fremont, California
28 year old Mujer, 180cm, Otro
Origen étnico
Mestizo Sagitario con Cabello marrón
sammers725 Busca activamente una relación
Diploma de asociado
Customer Order Specialist

Bridesmaid on 4/5/14

Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Gato & Perro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menor a 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)

Acerca De Samantha
I’m very sarcastic, just to put it out there. I want to be a Registered Nurse. I'm in the process of taking the entrance exam for RN programs and will be applying to programs nearby. I'm a goal oriented person so I don't want to be with anyone that will stop me from achieving my goals. Therefore I need someone who has goals and the ambition to achieve their own goals.

I treat people the way I want to be treated and with that being said I'm also not into the kiddish games. I don't have enough time in the day to be playing games. With that being said I am looking for a relationship. I would like to get to know the person first before jumping into a relationship. Because let's face it if the chemistry isn't there then there isn't a relationship.

I love to travel, being outdoors, going to the beach, and exploring new areas hopefully with that special someone.

Music is a must in my life and I cannot live with out it. I go to concerts as much as I can and enjoy every minute of it. I like Classic Rock, Punk, Psychobilly/Rockabilly and very minimal Hip Hop/Rap.

Feel free to message me if any of this sounds appealing, I'm an open book you can ask me anything.

Primera cita
Doesn't have to be extravagant I just need to have a good time with a good conversation.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a sammers725 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 26 y 34 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar