Silverlining_living5: Quote a country song, and you win.
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Alexandria, Virginia
Detalles
31 year old Mujer, 160cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
Intención
Silverlining_living5 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Playero(a)
Profesión
Work in Special education







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Katie
I'm an easy going, laid back, and loyal person, looking to share my life with someone. During the week, I am a behavioral therapist for kids on the Autism spectrum. As much as I enjoy my job, my hours can be a little all over the place, which brings me here.
I was born and raised in the area, so I'm fortunate that my family is close enough to visit often.
During the weekends, I love checking out new wineries, taking random road trips, or finding an excuse to be outside.
After reading some of these profiles, I've learned I need to get on some planes, learn some new languages, and start my own company. I don't think those things are in my immediate future, but you never know.
I can be shy at times, so I prefer hole in the wall bars over the DC club scene any day.
At the end of the day, I'm looking to be with someone that is willing to compromise, be honest even if it's difficult, someone that is going to join in on my random dance party in the kitchen/car/Target aisle.
If you're looking for loyal,funny,honest, caring, down to earth..you found it.

Sending messages to people that you've never met, doesn't leave much for an opener other then "hey! How's it going"? ( I'm guilty. ) So, let's have a little icebreaker...2 truths, 1 lie.
1. I just got my first tattoo
2. I DJ on the weekends
3. When my entire family gets together, there are almost 60 of us.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Laser tag and happy hour? Yes, I'm serious.
Trampoline park?
People watching in DC?


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Silverlining_living5 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:28 y 35.
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.